The Freethinkers Association of Sitzerland is an umbrella organisation with 13 sections.


Andreas Kyricaou president
department: science

Valentin Abgottspon vice-president   department: politics

Stefan Mauerhofer
department: data base

Reta Caspar
office manager

Marlène Zihlmann treasurer

Claude Fankhauser
department: humanism

Hans Mohler 
department: ceremonies

Eric Perruchoud
department: Romandie

Sara Savona
department: universities


Extended board

Board plus delegates from all sections. Responsible for the budgeting process.

General meeting

Annual meeting of the delegates.